在北京时间2月7日晚举行的北京冬奥会短道速滑男子1000米决赛中,中国选手任子威斩获金牌,李文龙位列第二,拿到银牌。韩国选手黄大宪在半决赛第1组的较量中被判罚犯规,匈牙利选手刘少林也因黄牌被取消决赛成绩。
当地时间2月7日,国际滑联(International Skating Union)在官网上发布声明称,国际滑联短道速滑主裁判在2月7日北京2022年冬奥会短道速滑赛事期间收到了两次申诉。
The ISU Short Track Speed Skating Chief Referee received two protests during the Beijing 2022 Short Track Speed Skating events of Feb 7. 
声明称,韩国队对黄大宪1000米半决赛被罚原因提出申诉。正如赛场上的视频屏幕上所宣布的那样,滑冰运动员(黄大宪)因“违规超越导致(身体)接触”而被判罚;

A protest from the Korean team inquiring for the reasons for the penalty during the 1,000m semi-final of Hwang Daeheon. As announced on the video screen in the arena, the skater got a penalty for an "illegal late pass causing contact".   
匈牙利队对刘少林在1000米A组决赛中吃到黄牌提出申诉。正如赛场的视频屏幕上所宣布的那样,滑冰运动员(刘少林)在同一场比赛中因两次判罚而吃到一张黄牌。第一处判罚是因为“在直道由内向外变道造成接触”,第二个判罚是由于“在终点时用手臂阻挡”。
A protest from the Hungarian team against the yellow card for Liu Shaolin Sandor in the 1,000m Final A. As announced on the video screen in the arena, the skater received a yellow card for two penalties in the same race. The first penalty: "in the straight lane change from inside to out causing contact" and the second penalty was for an "arm block at the finish".
声明称,根据国际滑联总则第123条第4和第5款,裁判确认上述申诉被驳回。声明还称,事实上,根据赛场适用原则,不允许对(裁判)官员因违反任何比赛规则而取消运动员资格或不取消运动员资格的决定提出申诉。

Based on the ISU General Regulations, Rule 123, paragraphs 4 and 5, the Referee confirmed that the protests are being rejected. As a matter of fact, in line with the applicable field of play principles, no protests against the officials' decisions concerning disqualification or non-disqualification for violation of any racing rules are allowed.  
声明提到,无论上述“比赛规则”如何,主裁判与视频裁判再次审查了此次事件,并支持其作出的最终决定。
Regardless of the above-mentioned "field of play rules" the Chief Referee reviewed the incident once more with the Video Referee and stands by his final decisions.  
主裁判还指出,匈牙利选手刘少林想在直道上超越,但未能及时追上任子威,因此他没有进入弯道的优先权。对于刘少林的第二次判罚,主裁判指出,本次判罚是针对他在终点时的手臂阻挡,阻挡发生了两次,因此必须判罚。
The Chief Referee furthermore pointed out that the Hungarian skater Liu Shaolin Sandor was making a pass on the straight but did not manage to level on time with Ren Ziwei, therefore he did not have the priority to enter the corner. For the second penalty for Liu Shaolin Sandor, the Chief Referee pointed out that this penalty was for an arm block at the finish, the arm block happened twice and therefore had to be called.  
编辑:左卓 焦洁
来源:环球网 ISU
China Daily精读计划来了!
每天20分钟,
带你学英语,看世界!
点击图片,了解更多
↓↓↓
继续阅读
阅读原文